Your property searches and your Favourites may be shared with friends and family.
This allows you to search in a proactive way, discuss things together and speed up the process to help you decide whether to buy or rent a property.
You will need a myatHome personal account to do this. Then you will be able to invite your friends and family to open a personal account via the “Invite” button. Your friends or relatives will also receive an email to create their own personal accounts.
The heart icon allows you to add properties to your Favourites throughout your search.
These will be listed and saved in your account here:
When favourites are shared, you can tell your friend or family member whether you like the selected property:
By clicking the “Like” button you can tell your friend or family member what you think:
You can also delete your property from your Favourites by clicking the pictogram in the top right-hand corner of the ad.
Shared searches can be defined from the lists at the top of the results page:
Once the search has been created it will be transferred to your personal account:
You can delete your search by clicking “Delete the search."